welcome to my blog!

I write whatever I want. You'll mostly see me talking about: moments in life that have happened, movie/game reviews, random rambles, and some angry rants here and there.


(9/12/24) Classes have started up again. yay ig i dont knowm. I think everyone knows about Jeff the Killer, I read the official story a year ago. It wasn't good, not an unpopular opinion or anything. In a way it did remind of my old stories at the times where I had a wolf phase. I made a whole comic at the time HEAVILY inspired by rocket to insanity, and by heavily inspired I mean I copied the story but it was just with my characters instead. It was uploaded to sony sketch but no one read it (I don't blame them, it's gone now lol) ┐(´ー`)┌

Again I don't have proof of it's existence anymore but here's my old character FireFang. i forgot who that stupidhead was on the right side
fire fang



(8/30/24) first blog entry! I most likely won't be very consistent with writing on here. I'll just write when I feel like it because it's my site and I do whatever. Anyways I'd like to briefly mention if you ever see any pieces of mine with my OC's drinking/smoking or whatever just know I don't do those things!! It's an alcohol+drug free zone here, except in my drawings ^_^".

I've also been wanting to get more into making clay figures and making custom dolls. I've been using air dry clay, some acrylic paints lying around, mod podge, maybe markers. ANd yeah, they're not so good right now but it's been a start. I've always been fascinated with custom dolls, used to watch people repaint their MLP toys, watched others make badass LPS Ocs and etc etc. During the MLP era I attempted to paint on my Pinkie Pie toy, painted her eyes black and splattered red around her because edgy MLP creepypasta shit. I do not have her anymore.. Miss you everyday pinkie pie covered in blood (red paint)....